HOME

The Anti-age perfume by Doc

It sounds incredible and unbelievable, but people smell not only with their nose, but also with brain. It is medically proven that scents trigger a cascade of reactions inside man’s brain. Various hormones are released there and influence the whole body.
In Grasse (France), the capital of perfume industry, Dr. Doris Grablowitz did a lot to analyse effects of different odors on the psyche and got education in the field of perfumery in the two largest perfume manufacturers. She experimented for some long months, studied and tried countless combinations of mixtures. Finally, she and her team managed to develop a delicious and refined fragrance combination, which makes people feel happier and has a capturing smell.

 

Endorfin – Happiness perfume “Joyously Free”

 

Perfume “Endorfin” is the first fragrance on the world market, which can cure from depression through distribution of endorphins, and even can help with fatigue, lethargy and “binge eating”.

 

Lolita – The Fountain of Youth perfume “forever young”

 

The anti-aging perfume “Lolita” reminds the smell of youth, emphasizes your youth, surrounds you with freshness, makes you lively and agile, delays fatigue.

 

Leonce and Lena – Love Perfume “trustful love”

The love elixir “Leonce and Lena” leeds to the Middle Ages, when burning of witches was practiced, because the ingredients seduce the limbic system for love affairs. It has a magical scent that triggers the musky love essences and wakes up sensuality, eroticism and desire.

 

Nostradamus – The mysterious perfume “master of universe”

 

“Nostradamus” exudes a fascinating, imbued with mystical incense aura, which neither men nor women could reject. A mens’ perfume, which is also cherished by strong women.

 

Iceman – men’s fragrance “no rejections”

“Iceman” gives you the appearance of a physically strong man, a real macho with a huge need for adventure.

 

left up(1) RIGHT UP1
left down right down(1)

HOME

Das Anti Aging Parfum vom Doc

Wir riechen nicht nur mit der Nase, sondern auch mit dem Gehirn. Es ist medizinisch bewiesen, dass Gerüche im Gehirn eine Kaskade von Reaktionen auslösen, bei der verschiedenste Hormone ausgeschüttet werden und auf den gesamten Organismus wirken.
Dr. Doris Grablowitz hat mit dem Wissen einerseits über diese medizinischen Abläufe, andererseits über die Eigenschaften der ätherischen Öle und die emotionellen Wirkungen verschiedenster Gerüche auf die Psyche, in Grasse (F), Hauptstadt der Parfumindustrie, bei den zwei größten Parfumherstellern das Geheimnis des Parfumeurs gelernt. Monate lang hat sie experimentiert, studiert und zahllose Mischungen versucht. Schließlich ist es ihr und ihrem Team gelungen fünf international einzigartige, spezielle Duftkombination zu entwickeln, die nicht nur köstlich riechen, sondern auch ganz besonders raffiniert wirken.

 

Endorfin – Das Glücksparfum “joyously free”

 

Mit dem Parfum “Endorfin” wurde weltweit erstmalig ein Duft auf den Markt gebracht, der durch Ausschüttungen von Glückshormonen Depressionen verbessern kann und auch bei Abgeschlagenheit, Müdigkeit, Antriebslosigkeit und “Essanfällen” hilft.

 

Lolita – Das Jungbrunnenparfum “forever young”

 

Das Anti-Aging Parfum “Lolita” erinnert mit seiner Duftnote an die Jugend, hebt die Jugend der Trägerin hervor, umgibt mit neuer Frische, macht munter und agil, vertreibt die Müdigkeit und erzeugt das Gefühl Berge versetzen zu können.

 

Leonce und Lena – Das Liebesparfum “trustful love”

Das Liebeselexier “Leonce und Lena” hätte im Mittelalter zu Hexenverbrennungen geführt, da die Ingredienzien das limbische System zu feurigen Liebesabenteuern verführen. Es besitzt einen Zauberduft, der durch die moschusartigen Liebesessenzen und lockenden Blütenmischungen Sinnlichkeit, Erotik und Begehren auslöst.

 

Nostradamus – Das geheimnisvolle Parfum “master of universe”

 

“Nostradamus” verstrahlt eine faszinierende, mit Weihrauch durchtränkte mystische, wissende Aura, der sich weder Männer noch Frauen entziehen können. Ein Männerparfum, welches auch gerne von starken Frauen verwendet wird.

 

Iceman – Das maskuline Parfum “no rejections”

“Iceman” vermittelt die Ausstrahlung eines Marathonmannes mit 100%iger Muskelkraft, maskuliner Stärke, Machodasein und unbändiger Lust zum Abenteuer.

 

left up(1) RIGHT UP1
left down right down(1)