HOME

“24 hours” facial products with happiness fragrance “happy scent”

The scent “24 hours care products line by Doc” is new and totally unique.

Dr. Doris Grablowitz has personally developed the fragrance for the product line. With her medical knowledge of the limbic system of the people she wanted to create a fragrance composition which would not only smell delicious, but also effect people in the most refined and beautiful way by stimulating release of endorphins into brain. It sounds incredible and unbelievable, but people smell not only with their nose, but also with brain. It is medically proven that scents trigger a cascade of reactions inside man’s brain. Various hormones are released there and influence the whole body. Endorphins are responsible for feeling of happiness and that’s exactly what Dr. Doris Grablowitz would like to stimulate with her special fragrance products”24 hour care line from Doc”. In Grasse (France), the capital of perfume industry, Dr. Doris Grablowitz did a lot to analyse effects of different odors on the psyche and got education in the field of perfumery in the two largest perfume manufacturers. She experimented for some long months, studied and tried countless combinations of mixtures. Finally, she and her team managed to develop a delicious and refined fragrance combination for 24 Hours line, which makes people feel happier when used. Thus the 24 Hours line offers not only a perfect skin care from Doc, but also the world’s first fragrance “happy scent”, which delivers a delicious feeling of happiness in everyday life.
 

24 hours Day & Night Cream with “happy scent”

The anti-aging day cream is a combination of delicate oil and water emulsion containing active ingredients that are created not only to achieve optimal day care, but also to slow down the aging process. It contains the following active ingredients: Almond oil (nourishing), Collagen + Hyaluronic Acid (promotes cell renewal and hydration of the skin), Vitamins FACE Complex (anti-free radical, smoothing, firming, revitalizing), Sea buckthorn extract (rich in vitamins, supports the vitamin FACE complex), coenzyme Q 10 (neutralizes free radicals, is a fountain of youth for cells), Syn ®-Coll (skin-firming, moisturizing ), Syn ®-Ake (a muscle relaxant) and Regu-Age ® (skin-firming, moisturizing, improves collagen synthesis).
 

24 hours lift up moisturiser with “happy scent “

The lifting moisturiser is a delicate care milk with highly concentrated active ingredients, which are easily absorbed by skin. It contains almond oil (used since antiquity for cosmetic purposes), hyaluronic acid (important for keeping water in the skin), collagen (protein that makes up the main component of the dermis and is characterized by a strong water-binding capacity), sea buckthorn extract (rich in vitamins F, A, C & E), Vitamin F (essential fatty acid that normalizes skin tissue and skin resistance), Syn ®-Coll (collagen booster with skin firming and moisturizing effect), coenzyme Q10 (activates skin and neutralizes free radicals) and Regu®-age (improves collagen synthesis, has skin-firming and moisturizing effect).
 

24 hours Eye Cream with “happy scent”

The area around eyes is particularly fragile and needs special care. The eye cream from the anti-aging line is particularly rich in vitamins. Firstly, through the addition of sanddorn extrakt, which is characterized by its high content of vitamins F, A, C and E, secondly, by additional concentrates of vitamins E, F, and vitamin A. Other key ingredients are coenzyme Q 10 (neutralizes free radicals and is considered to be “the fountain of youth” for the cells), Regu®-aging (skin-firming, moisturizing, improves collagen synthesis) and Syn®-Ake (muscle relaxant), Syn®-Coll (skin-firming, moisturizing).
 

Skin corrector

Skin corrector product from the Dr. Doris Grablowitz Young Line is a true miracle for curing acne. It is a lotion that has been specially developed for blemishing skin and has anti-inflammatory, antiseptic effects. At the same time it is possible to cover the impurities with it. Small impurities are removed very quickly and thoroughly. The special effects are based on the main ingredients sulfur (antiseptic), salicylic acid (antibacterial), titanium dioxide (antiseptic, drying) and zinc oxide (drying, antiseptic).

left up(1) RIGHT UP1
left down right down(1)

HOME

24 hours Gesichtsprodukte mit Glücksduft happy scent

Neu und absolut einmalig ist der besondere Duft der „24 hours Pflegeprodukt-Linie vom Doc“.
Dr. Doris Grablowitz hat persönlich mit ihrem Team das Parfum für ihre Produktserie entwickelt. Mit ihrem medizinischen Wissen über das limbische System des Menschen wollte sie eine Duftkomposition schaffen, die nicht nur köstlich riecht, sondern ganz besonders raffiniert wirkt, weil sie eine Ausschüttung von Glückshormonen im Gehirn stimuliert. Wir riechen nicht nur mit der Nase, sondern auch mit dem Gehirn. Es ist medizinisch bewiesen, dass Gerüche im Gehirn eine Kaskade von Reaktionen auslösen. Dabei werden verschiedenste Hormone ausgeschüttet, die auf den gesamten Organismus wirken. Für das Glücksgefühl sind die so genannten Endorphine zuständig und genau diese wollte Dr. Doris Grablowitz mit ihrem speziellen Duft für die „24 hours Pflege Linie vom Doc“ stimulieren. In Grasse (Frankreich), Hauptstadt der Parfumindustrie, hat sich Dr. Doris Grablowitz eingehend mit der Wirkung verschiedener Gerüche auf die Psyche beschäftigt und bei den zwei größten Parfumherstellern gelernt, als Parfumeur aus speziellen Duftessenzen ein „wirkendes“ Parfum herzustellen. Monate lang hat sie experimentiert, studiert und zahllose Mischungen versucht. Schließlich ist es ihr und ihrem Team gelungen eine köstliche und raffinierte Duftkombination für die 24 hours Linie zu entwickeln, die schon beim Auftragen ein glückliches Lebensgefühl auslöst. So bietet die 24 hours Linie nicht nur eine perfekte Hautpflege vom Doc, sondern auch den weltweit ersten Duft happy scent der unseren gewöhnlichen Alltag mit wohligem Gefühl und glücklichem Stimulus aufwertet.
 

24 hours Day & Night Cream mit happy scent

Die Anti – Aging Tagescreme ist eine zarte Öl in Wasser Emulsion, deren Wirkstoffe darauf ausgerichtet sind, neben einer optimalen Tagespflege auch eine Verlangsamung des Alterungsprozesses zu erreichen. Sie enthält folgenden Wirkstoffe: Mandelöl (pflegend), Collagen + Hyaluronsäure (fördert die Zellerneuerung und die Hydratisierung der Haut), Vitamin F.A.C.E. Komplex (gegen freie Radikale, glättend, straffend, revitalisierend), Sanddornextrakt (reich an Vitaminen, unterstützt den Vitamin F.A.C.E Komplex), Coenzym Q 10 (neutralisiert freie Radikale, gilt als Jungbrunnen für die Zellen), Syn®-Coll (hautstraffend, feuchtigkeitsspendend), Syn®-Ake (muskelentspannend) und Regu®-Age (hautstraffend, feuchtigkeitsspendend, verbessert die Kollagensynthese).
 

24 hours Lift up Moisturizer mit happy scent

Bei dem Lift Serum handelt es sich um eine zarte Pflegemilch, deren hoch konzentrierte Wirkstoffe leicht von der Haut aufgenommen werden. Es enthält Mandelöl (wird bereits seit dem Altertum für Kosmetika verwendet), Hyaluronsäure (wichtig für den Wassergehalt der Haut ), Kollagen (Protein, das den Hauptbestand der Lederhaut ausmacht und sich durch ein starkes Wasserbindevermögen auszeichnet), Sanddorn-Extrakt (reich an den Vitaminen F, A, C & E), Vitamin F (essentielle Fettsäure, die das Hautgewebe normalisiert und die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut steigert), Syn®-Coll (Kollagen-Booster mit hautstraffender und feuchtigkeitsspendender Wirkung), Coenzym Q10 (aktiviert die Haut und neutralisiert freie Radikale) und Regu®-Age (verbessert die Kollagensynthese, wirkt hautstraffend und feuchtigkeitsspendend).
 

24 hours Eye Cream mit happy scent

Der Bereich um die Augen ist besonders empfindlich und bedarf spezieller Pflege. Die Augencreme aus der Anti – Aging Linie ist besonders reich an Vitaminen. Einerseits durch die Zugabe von Sanddornextrakt, welches sich durch seinen hohen Gehalt an den Vitaminen F.A.C. und E auszeichnet, anderseits durch zusätzliche Konzentrate der Vitamine E, F und Vitamin A-Palmitat. Weitere Hauptwirkstoffe sind Coenzym Q 10 (neutralisiert freie Radikale, gilt als Jungbrunnen für die Zellen), Regu®-Age (hautstraffend, feuchtigkeitsspendend, verbessert die Kollagensynthese) und Syn®-Ake (muskelentspannend), Syn®-Coll (hautstraffend, feuchtigkeitsspendend).
 

Correct Skin

Das Produkt Correct Skin aus der Young Line von Dr. Doris Grablowitz ist ein wahres Zaubermittel gegen Aknepickel. Es handelt sich dabei um eine Lotion, die speziell für unreine Haut entwickelt wurde und entzündungshemmende, antiseptische Wirkung besitzt. Gleichzeitig kann man damit auch Pickel abdecken. Kleine Hautunreinheiten werden sehr rasch und gründlich entfernt. Die besondere Wirkung beruht auf den Hauptwirkstoffen Schwefel (antiseptisch), Salizylsäure (antibakteriell), Titandioxid (antiseptisch, trocknend) und Zinkoxid (trocknend, antiseptisch).

left up(1) RIGHT UP1
left down right down(1)