HOME

Medical aesthetic center Vienna

Medical aesthetic center (MAC) of Vienna is located in the very heart of the city, close to the Stephansdom, between Coburg palace and the Ronacher theater. It is easily to reach us by subway (U1, U2, U3, U4), by car, or it will take you a few minutes to walk here. There is a modern underground parking zone next to the MAC, with parking places for women. There is a taxi rank directly in front of our office.

Here is what you will find in our center. Cozy waiting rooms are provided for your comfort. Ms. Claudia and the entire assistant team strive to answer all your questions and to fulfil all your wishes.

In MAC, you will find out that all the important aesthetic treatments and methods are offered for every skin type beginning from skin styling consultations, skin analyses and Anti Aging Skincare therapies to anti-wrinkle injections. We provide the treatments with more than 20 different fillers, from plasma to Radiesse, Botulinum toxin injections, hormone therapies, mesotherapies, lipolys injections (Anti-fat injections). We successfully use different types of lasers, from calming infrared laser to the original Fraxellaser, we use delicate abrasive therapies and strong chemical peelings with individual compositions and concentrations. We provide all the treatments up to the fat extraction with the most modern tools, breast enlargements/elevations, face, neck and eyeliftings, large operative treatments of every type, ear corrections and many other aesthetic operative and not operative interventions. In MAC we provide almost all operative treatments under local anaesthesia, that means the patient can go home immediately after the operation and return to his/her daily activities as soon as possible.

With the current high level and the width of offers in the field of aesthetic therapies, the real success can be expected only in case if aesthetically dermatological treatments of an expert dermatologist are followed by operative experience of an expert surgeon. We can offer you both services here in our aesthetic centre. On the basis of our 25-years’ experience and practise in the field of beauty medicine as well as the unique aesthetically dermatological and surgical cooperation we can offer each form of the aesthetic treatment via the technical equipment of the highest and newest standards.

Find out detailed information about our operative and non-operative treatments.

Sign for our monthly report “Grablowitz letter” to be updated with the newest services, treatments and beauty tendencies or to get invited to all the free invitations to workshop treatments we organize in our center in Vienna.

You can always make an appointment with us by telephone or e-mail

− To arrange an appointment for non-operative treatments or ask questions get in touch with Ms. Claudia: Tel. 01 512 91 92, E-mail: ordi.dg@grablowitz.at − To arrange an appointment for operative treatments or ask questions get in touch with Ms. Silvia: Tel. 01 512 93 94, or e-mail: ordi.vg@grablowitz.at

We are happy to welcome you in our medical aesthetic center in Vienna.

Dr. Doris Grablowitz, Prim. Dr. Viktor Grablowitz

and the entire team

PEP_8364 rad 011.1jpg
PEP_8364 rad 011.1jpg

HOME

Medizinisch Ästhetisches Zentrum Wien Innenstadt

Das Medizinisch Ästhetische Zentrum (MÄZ) Wien liegt im Herzen der Innenstadt, nahe dem Stephansdom zwischen Palais Coburg und Theater Ronacher und ist sowohl von der U-Bahn (U1, U2, U3, U4) in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß, als auch mit dem Auto leicht zu erreichen. Neben dem MÄZ Wien Innenstadt befindet sich eine moderne Tiefgarage mit Frauenparkplätzen, direkt vor unserem Haus ein Taxistandplatz.

In den gemütlichen Warteräumen wird für Ihr Wohlbefinden gesorgt. Unsere Rezeptionschefin, Fr. Claudia Reiss und das ganze Assistententeam bemühen sich, all Ihre Fragen zu beantworten und Ihren Wünschen nachzukommen. Im MÄZ Wien Innenstadt werden alle aktuellen ästhetischen Behandlungen und Methoden angeboten: Beginnend bei der wichtigen Stylingberatung, den Hautanalysen und Anti-Aging Skincare Therapien für jeden Hauttyp, Faltenunterspritzungen mit über 20 verschiedenen Fillern (von Plasma bis Radiesse), Botulinum Toxin Injektionen, Hormontherapien, Mesotherapien, Injektionslipolysebehandlungen (Fett-weg-Spritze), verschiedenste Laser für viele Indikationen, (von beruhigenden Infrarotlasern bis zum Original-Fraxellaser), zarte Schleiftherapien und starke Chemical Peelings mit individuellen Zusammensetzungen und Konzentrationen, bis hin zur Fettabsaugung mit den modernsten Geräten.

Natürlich werden im MÄZ Wien auch alle chirurgischen ästhetischen Eingriffe, wie Brustvergrößerungen/hebungen, Face-, Hals- und Augenliftings, großen operativen Straffungen jeder Art, Ohrenkorrekturen und vielen andere ästhetisch operative und nicht operative Eingriffe angeboten. Fast alle chirurgisch operativen Behandlungen werden in lokaler Anästhesie oder mit Dämmerschlaf vorgenommen, damit der Patient nach dem Eingriff sofort nach Hause gehen und so bald wie möglich seinen täglichen Tätigkeiten nachkommen kann.

Bei dem heutigen hohen Niveau und der Breite des Angebotes ästhetischer Therapien kann nur dann ein wirklicher Erfolg erwartet werden, wenn die ästhetisch dermatologischen Behandlungen von einem ausgebildeten Hautspezialisten und die operativen von einem ausgebildeten Chirurgen betreut werden. In unserer Ordination können wir Ihnen beides anbieten. Auf Grund unserer mehr als 25-jährigen Erfahrung und Tätigkeit auf dem Gebiet der Schönheitsmedizin, sowie des einmaligen ästhetisch dermatologischen und chirurgischen Zusammenwirkens, können wir Ihnen jede Form der ästhetischen Behandlung, sowie den besten und neusten Standard technischen Equipments anbieten.

Bitte lesen Sie über unsere Angebote und die Art unserer Eingriffe auch unter dem Link „Operative und Nicht Operative Behandlungen“ nach.

Für unsere Patienten berichten wir im aktuellen „Grablowitz-Letter“ nicht nur über die neuesten Trends und Gerüchte auf dem internationalen Schönheitssektor, sondern auch über alle Monatsangebote, Venenambulanz-Termine, gratis Workshop Behandlungen und die brandneuesten ästhetischen Methoden, Produkte und Geräte im MÄZ.


Konsultations-Termine

können Sie jederzeit per Telefon oder E Mail vereinbaren

für nicht operative Wünsche und Fragen bei unserer Empfangschefin Fr. Claudia Reiss unter 01 512 91 92, oder ordi.dg@grablowitz.at

für operative Wünsche und Fragen bei unserer Empfangschefin Fr. Silvia unter 01 512 93 94, oder ordi.vg@grablowitz.at


Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie in unserem Medizinisch Ästhetischen Zentrum Wien Innenstadt begrüßen zu dürfen.

Dr. Doris Grablowitz, Prim. Dr. Viktor Grablowitz und das gesamte Team

PEP_8364 rad 011.1jpg
PEP_8364 rad 011.1jpg