HOME

Prim. Dr. Viktor Grablowitz

Prim. Dr. Viktor Martin Grablowitz was born in Vienna. After his successful graduation the Benedictine gymnasium in Admont he started to study both medicine and theater in Vienna. Because of his love to arts and paintings, he took classes in anatomy by a famous artist Professor Giesel. All this experience ultimately formed the desire of Dr. Grablowitz to graduate medical school and start working in medical sphere.

The completion of the studies and general medical practice was followed by the degree in surgery at Prim Euler-Rolle, employment as a medical assistant and, finally, as a senior physician at Göttlicher Heiland hospital. Between 1991 and 1993 he started working in the University Clinic Aachen, where thanks to the cooperation of Professor Schumpelig (a specialist in laparoscopic surgery) in Dusseldorf and Prof. Paris Ansari he was qualified in cosmetic plastic surgery. This, and his love for art, sculpture and aesthetics, built up the basis for further education in the aesthetic medical sector and vein surgery, followed by numerous trainings abroad, including Dusseldorf, Cambridge, Brazil, different places in the United States, such as St. Antonio, Texas and even the medical university clinic in Moscow. In 1998 he was appointed as head of the surgical department of KH Göttlicher Heiland, in 2008 he was additionally enthrusted to become Primarius of the surgical department of the hospital Herz Jesu.

Prim. Dr. Viktor Grablowitz is a member of many aesthetic unions and cooperations around the world. He is one of the founders and scientific advisors of the EACS (European Academy of Cosmetic Surgery) giving lectures and courses on the most important subjects in beauty industry.

The cooperation between Dr. Doris Grablowitz and her husband, Prim. Dr. Viktor Grablowitz, provides an ideal supplement in the medical aesthetic field. In their medical aesthetic centers in Vienna and Carinthia all aesthetic procedures, both surgical and dermatological are professionally combined.

left up right up
right down right down ueber uns

HOME

Prim. Dr. Viktor Grablowitz

Prim. Dr. Viktor Martin Grablowitz ist in Wien geboren. Nach einem erfolgreichen Abschluß bei den Benediktinern im Stiftsgymnasium Admont begann er sowohl das Studium der Medizin, als auch der Theaterwissenschaften in Wien. Aus Liebe zur Kunst und Malerei belegte er auch Kurse für die Künstleranatomie bei Prof. Giesel, was letzlich die medizinische Richtung prägte, zum Abschluss des Medizinstudiums führte und viele weitere ästhetische Ausbildungen mit sich brachte.

Nach Beendigung der Ausbildung zum praktischen Arzt folgte die chirurgische Ausbildung bei Prim. Euler-Rolle, mit anschließender Anstellung als Assistenzarzt und schließlich als Oberarzt im Krankenhaus Göttlicher Heiland. Zwischen 1991-1993 wechselte er an die Universitätsklinik Aachen, wo er bei Prof. Schumpelig zum Spezialisten für laparaskopische Chirugie (Schlüssellochchirurgie) und in Düsseldorf bei Prof. Paris Ansari in der kosmetisch ästhetischen Chirurgie ausgebildet wurde. Dies und seine Liebe zur Kunst, Bildhauerei und Ästhetik, stellte auch die Grundlage für weitere Ausbildungen auf dem ästhetisch medizinischen Sektor und der Venenchirurgie dar. Viele Auslandsaufenthalte folgten, darunter Düsseldorf, Cambridge, Brasilien, unzählige Plätze in den USA, wie St Antonio, Texas, bis zur medizinischen Universitätsklinik in Moskau. 1998 wurde ihm die Leitung der chirurgischen Abteilung des KH Göttlicher Heiland, zusätzlich 2008 die Leitung der chirurgischen Abteilung des Krankenhauses Herz Jesu als Primarius anvertraut.

Prim. Dr. Viktor Grablowitz ist Mitglied von vielen äesthetischen Gesellschaften auf der ganzen Welt. Als Gründungsmitglied und Vorstand der EACS European Academy of Cosmetic Surgery hält er weltweit Vorträge und Lehrveranstaltungen ab. Als Gründungsmitglied und wissenschaftlicher Beirat der “Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Injektionslipolyse” betreut er wissenschaftliche Arbeiten und Studien und bewahrt die fachlichen Interessen auf dem gesamten Gebiet der Injektionslipolyse Behandlung.

Die Verbindung zwischen Prim. Dr. Viktor Grablowitz und seiner Frau Dr. Doris Grablowitz, stellt eine ideale Ergänzung vor allem im medizinisch-ästhetischen Bereich dar. In ihren “Medizinisch Ästhetischen Zentren” in Wien und Kärnten können alle ästhetischen Eingriffe, sowohl von der fachlich chirurgischen, als auch von der fachlich dermatologischen Sicht, gemeinsam professionell behandelt werden.

left up right up
right down right down ueber uns